We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, perfect home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Biarritz, Basque Country, Pyrenees-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gloria R
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, perfect home!”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We were delighted how comfortable and well equipped is this apartment. Mom enjoyed a kitchen so much that we had most of our meals at home. Shower is just stunning. It is very peaceful and quite, yet so close to everything. We enjoyed being able to walk to the golf, beaches and down town. Bottle of wine and fruits upon arrival were such a great touch form the owner, and having a weekly maid service made our holidays even more enjoyable. We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, views, shower, maid service
Liked least: Too short stay
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2015
Thank you for taking time to review your stay. Your opinion is very important to us, helping us create that perfect vacation home and improve. We are very happy that you enjoyed your holidays. We would love the opportunity to welcome you again in our penthouse in Biarritz.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heleneleo...
Strasbourg, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Je vous remercie de votre revue et espère vous revoir un jour. Des visiteurs très considérés, laissant la maison dans un état impeccable.
Thank you for your review, I hope you will come back one day! It is always a pleasure to have considerate guests, who appreciate a stay and leave our home sparkling clean.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FR95CH81
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
C'était un plaisir de vous avoir chez nous à Biarritz. Nous espérons vous revoir l'année prochaine. Merci d'avoir pris quelques minutes de votre temps pour laisser ce commentaire.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claude M
Franconville, France
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: la distribution des volumes et la luminosité
Liked least: les miettes dans les tiroirs, la saleté de la terrasse, la plante pleine d'insectes,
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Nous sommes vraiment désolée que Marion; aussi adorable que vous la trouvez, n'a pas été à la hauteur de l'entretien de notre appartement pour satisfaire vos exigences. Ce qui n'est pas une excuse, plutôt une chose à modifier.
Nous espérons que vous reviendrais un jour, et cette fois-ci; profiterez pleinement de notre logis ainsi que de toutes les beautés de la région.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tessolina
Annecy, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la simplicité de prise en location et la restitution sans formalisme
Liked least: les tapis un peu partout
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Merci d'avoir pris du temps pour laisser votre avis. Nous sommes très heureux de pouvoir vous offrir un agréable séjour. On pensera à la machine à expresso pour votre prochaine visite.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$820
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing