We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful location near to city”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bordeaux, Gironde, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nick S
Northolt
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful location near to city”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We were 10 to 15 minutes walk from the city centre. We had secure underground parking which was essential as all the street parking seemed to be taken. It was a good spacious apartment with lovely helpful owners who made us most welcome. We used the 72hour Bordeaux city pass fully which was good value and also got a free walking tour in st emilion the following week included. Welcome pack and lots of essentials included. Very comfortable appartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2017
Merci pour votre commentaire élogieux sur l'appartement et pour les informations sur les pass de visites. Nous vous accueillerons à nouveau avec plaisir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
acc10549
Santander, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Merci d'avoir publié votre avis sur notre appartement, nous vous accueillerions avec plaisir lors d'un autre voyage dans notre ville.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Defontain...
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Merci pour votre avis élogieux, c'est avec plaisir que nous vous recevrions à nouveau. Nous espérons que la suite de votre voyage s'est très bien passée. Cordialement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chevalier...
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$92
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing