We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food, lovely staff and nice atmosphere”
Review of Fuzion Noodle Bar

Fuzion Noodle Bar
Get food delivered
Ranked #262 of 2 522 Restaurants in Manchester
Price range: US$10 - US$14
Cuisines: Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Noodle bar serving well known Pan Asian street food with a twist. Long bench communal seating, quirky, great for families, couples & parties. An established, independent restaurant serving fresh home cooked food. Bookings not required, takeaway service also available.
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

This is one of my favourite restaurants in Manchester and although I haven't lived in Fallowfield since I was a student 4 years ago, I continue to come back to this restaurant because I love it so much.

The food is absolutely delicious, loads of choice and have never had a bad meal here. The restaurant itself has a very nice feel to it, I like the fact that the the tables are long benches because it gives it a sociable feel. The staff are really lovely and friendly are very attentive. Will keep coming back here even though I no longer live that close to it, because the food is just too delicious to miss out on!

Date of visit: March 2016
2  Thank Kirst_Jo28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (248)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

132 - 136 of 248 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

The food is more than amazing, its close to perfect the menu offers something for everyone and no matter what you choose you know it will be good

Date of visit: March 2016
2  Thank markfiford
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

Call on spec for quick bite to eat before going to Fallow cafe to see callaghan.
Food was fantastic. Really fresh and tasty. Service was great without being in your face.
Thoroughly enjoyed it. Will definitely call again if in Manchester. Great value too.
Give it a try.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank alibongobaby1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

Been here loads over the last couple of years. Starters are great. Mains are good too. Might be the best value for money of any cuisine covering all of Manchester.

Take-away is good too although deliveroo don't deliver to our post code yet!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

Great little noodle place, food was as good as advertised. Everything came out fresh, well cooked and it was all reasonably priced. Won't get anything better in the area.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Kalu U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Fuzion Noodle Bar also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Fuzion Noodle Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.