We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 117)
Filter reviews
2 118 results
Traveller rating
1 048
701
238
78
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 048
701
238
78
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bridgewater hall table table costa coffee tram stop minute walk palace theatre oxford road station air con ncp car park excellent location budget hotel good nights sleep meal deal family room comfy bed would stay again excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 2 118 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

My friend and I stayed here on Wednesday evening as a joint birthday celebration. Fantastic location, plenty of chargeable parking nearby (£15 for 24hrs) Quick check in with friendly and helpful staff. Rooms comfortable and spotless, as we booked well in advance we paid £37 for the room which is an absolute bargain. Would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Janmarie1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daljet S, General Manager at Premier Inn Manchester Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Hello Janmarie1973,
Thank you for leaving us feedback about your experience here at the Manchetser Central Premier Inn, we value the feedback from all our guests so that we may continue to provide the excellent service like the service you experienced.
I am pleased to hear that the staff here made you feel welcome and that your stay was made better with their efforts, they will be plased to hear they had a positive impact on your stay.
We hope to welcome you back here again soon.
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daljet S, General Manager at Premier Inn Manchester Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daljet S, General Manager at Premier Inn Manchester Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daljet S, General Manager at Premier Inn Manchester Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2018

No real complaints, handy location, clean room, tea and coffee facilities and comfy bed. Early wake up on the last morning due to bin collection/construction which went on for an hour and was very loud.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank cvh20182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daljet S, General Manager at Premier Inn Manchester Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Hello cvh20182018,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your stay here at the Manchester Central Premier Inn, all feedback from guests is important to us to continously improve the service that we provide to each and every one of our guests.
I am pleased to hear that the facilities and service provided here made your stay pleasant, however I do apologise about the loud noises you had heard. If you would like to request a specific type of room, please do not hesitate to get into contact with the receptioin team, that is avaliable 24 hours, prior to your arrival and we can make such arrangements for us.
We hope to welcome you back to the hotel for another pleasant stay soon.
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews