We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ALWAYS AMAZING”
Review of Go Falafel

Go Falafel
Ranked #3 of 148 Quick Bites in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

the food here is always AMAZING! Such good prices for what you get, the staff always know what they’re doing and the falafels are the softest I’ve ever tasted. If you like falafels and haven’t tried here GET ON THE HYPE you will be addicted !!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ny30x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2018

Really tasty falafel and juices. I had a medium falafel and a carrot and ginger juice which was absolutely delicious. I live in the Middle East and eat a lot of falafel, but I think Go Falafel is one of the best places I've tried.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Frank T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

I am a regular customer at Go Falafel and I am yet to have a poor meal from them. The falafel is the best I’ve had and the wraps are extremely flavoursome! The juices and smoothies are also good value.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank B2779GFjackw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This place is fast, friendly, cheap, tasty, and easy to get to. You get a good tasty honest falafel, there is not much more to be said, buy one.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Superdannyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Very good Falafel place
I had one wrap to go
Services as usual very good
Prices moderate
Staff friendly
Location nice

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank bnghanem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Go Falafel also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Go Falafel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing