We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel Restuarant”
Review of 24 Bar and Grill

24 Bar and Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
24 Bar and Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #295 of 2 568 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: British
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Ate here whilst staying at the attached Princess Street Hotel.
A quiet atmosphere but a very pleasant meal and excellent service from Ziggy our attentive waiter

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bobsyour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IzabelaR560, Manager at 24 Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bobsyour,

Thank you very much for taking time to give us some feedback on your visit at 24 Bar and Grill.
We are pleased to hear that the meal was up to your liking and our waiter Ziggy looked after you so well.

Kind Regards,

Izabela Redzik
Food and Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Bought the voucher from Itison , £22 for main meal and dessert and glass of wine each for two people . Enjoyed it a lot . Food was great , service is excellent from Ziggy. Nice place, relax ambience, clean toilet. Will be back

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank tnaviles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IzabelaR560, Manager at 24 Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Dear tnaviles,

Thank you kindly for making time to leave such positive feedback for 24 Bar and Grill.
It is good to hear that both food and service was equally excellent and our waiter Ziggy was taking great care of you during your dinner.

We are hoping to see you again in a near future.

Kind Regards,

Izabela Redzik
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Had early dinner here before a concert central location beautiful decor and great food, great value and 241 cocktails! I hate having to find somewhere to eat in a large city iam not familiar with so this will be my regular jaunt when visiting Manchester! Highly recommend. Ziggy our waiter was very professional even charged my phone when my battery died going above and beyond! Would highly recommend

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Lee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IzabelaR560, Manager at 24 Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Dear Lee D,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about 24 Bar and Grill.
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your dinner and cocktails as well.
I am glad to hear that you felt looked after and Ziggy was so attentive.

We are looking forward to seeing you again here at 24 Bar and Grill.

Kind Regards,

Izabela Redzik
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

After booking a table waited over 10 minutes to be seated, ordered wine to then wait another 10 minutes. Food was average but service was obismal, shall not be returning again

Date of visit: October 2018
2  Thank Stewart W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IzabelaR560, Manager at 24 Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Hello Steward W,

Thank you for your feedback.
I am very sorry that your experience was not what you expected.
If you could please get in touch with me on 0161 236 8999 or at izabela.redzik@princess-st.com
I would like to talk to you to improve our service.

Kind Regards,

Izabela Redzik
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Visited 20th September 2018 lovely food and great service. Bought a voucher on itson for £22 for two courses for 2 people. Friendly service from ziggy our waiter who was very attentive. Will definitely visit again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank caroline19732018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IzabelaR560, Manager at 24 Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

Dear caroline19732018,

Thank you kindly for your review of 24 Bar and Grill. We are glad you had a lovely time with us and that Ziggy was looking after you with such care and professionalism.
We are very much looking forward to seeing you again in our restaurant.

Kind Regards,

Izabela Redzik
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 24 Bar and Grill also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to 24 Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing