We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
394
166
46
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
166
46
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse northern quarter fridge freezer washing machine great ancoats street city centre on arrival the security guard busy road hot water full kitchen sofa bed hen weekend living area would definitely stay here again great facilities visiting manchester
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We stayed here on bank holiday weekend whilst in Manchester to watch a concert. Unfortunately, we were a little disappointed with the quality of the room. There were four of us staying the the double bedroom apartment which promised two sofa beds and a double bed. This would have been perfect if it were not for the 'sofa beds' which were really just leather sofas which folded down. The made for very uncomfortable nights sleep and should be replaced with actual sofa beds as promised. The apartment was a little small for four people and was in need of a little TLC. The aparthotel is situated in a brilliant location however and the kitchen was well stocked.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jackjess123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

stayed the night when attending a concert in the Etihad. located close to cafes/bars/restaurants/shops, rooms are very clean and comfortable and the staff are super friendly and are more than happy to help. great stay and would highly recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank taragregan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front Office M, Office Admin at The City Warehouse Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Thank you very much for the great review . We would lite to thank you for the special mention about our great location and the high standard of cleanliness and hygiene in our apartments . We are happy to know that you have appreciated our friendly staff and the costumer service that they can provide .
Looking forward to welcome you back very soon .
Best wishes from all of us .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

I booked a last minute stay for a work trip and it was exactly what i needed. Spacious, clean and great wifi. Few minute walk from Piccadilly with nearby shops etc. It was quite warm but thats not a bad thing as a fan was provided.

Great little spot and would be great for a weekend of fun too!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HCMIltz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

My partner and I made a very last minute booking here during the busy Easter Bank Holiday weekend. Staff were accommodating and really helpful. Location was brilliant, right in the Northern Quarter near all the bars. Apartment was clean with all the necessary facilities to cook and host dinner with a huge tv and comfy beds. It was too big for 2 people as they had run out of the smaller rooms. It would be brilliant for larger groups and good value to share the cost amongst friends but all round good marks.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bianca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Went here with some friends amazing place to stay! Great for all types, good price!
Central location, not too far from the main centre, easy to walk locations. I went on night out with my friends and there was no issues. Everything was perfect and helpful staff

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meganjones0609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews