We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best chhole bature in town”
Review of Taste Of Paradise

Taste Of Paradise
Ranked #171 of 630 Restaurants in Milton Keynes
Price range: US$3 - US$5
Description: We serves authentic indian punjabi dhaba style food in mileton keynes open market.chole bhature, aloo paratha, chicken biryani, paneer lababdar are our most popular dishes. we do party order up to 100 people.we provide tifin service too.
Restaurant details
Description: We serves authentic indian punjabi dhaba style food in mileton keynes open market.chole bhature, aloo paratha, chicken biryani, paneer lababdar are our most popular dishes. we do party order up to 100 people.we provide tifin service too.
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Taste of Paradise runs out of a mobile van in the open market. Very authentic tasting Indian food that is cooked in front of you.

The best dish without any doubt is the chhole bature. The bature are so good that they do not go hard even after you have got them home as a takeaway.

We have also tried the aloo tikki chaat and namak mirchi paratha which are superb as well.

Shilpa and Inder are wonderful hosts and you should definitely try their food.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank tushar_pai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shilpaben P, Owner at Taste Of Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

thanks for your review. really appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

I have been visiting taste of paradise run by Shilpa and Inder since past few years nearly 6-7 years ever since they started in Milton Keynes .. till date very very happy with food server by them and extra things done by them whenever requested..

I would highly recommend to try chhole bhature , paratha (allo paratha ) and lababdar (paneer lababdaar)

Try veg Samoa’s and Wada pav and samosa chat over weekend.,

I am you would find many more things to try out and takeaway after trying few times ..

Keep up the good work and keep serving taste food with taste of paradise .,

Regards,
Rakesh Mourya

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Rakesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shilpaben P, Owner at Taste Of Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

thank you so much for the review Rakesh!!

we will try our level best to serve you better and better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Have been a regular to this place for 2 years now. From chicken dansak and wode varieties of parantas to simple daal Chawl are paradise for indians away from home. Owner and people serving at the shop are very helpful and efficient. I have taken many of my non Indian friends, they too were satisfied with food. Do visit this place if you looking to treat you taste buds to good quality food.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank gurjot s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shilpaben P, Owner at Taste Of Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

hello Gurjot,
thank you very much for your time and review. appreciated. !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

I have been visiting their Open Market van since last year and would definitely recommend it to everyone for tasty and hygenic North Indian food. The masala tea served here is the best available and so are Aloo Paratha, Paneer and snacks like Samosa, Aloo tikki and others. Must visit for someone in and around Milton Keynes.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank sagaruprety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shilpaben P, Owner at Taste Of Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

hi sagar,
thank you for the review. I appreciated. thanks a lot .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

I have been eating at this place time and again as it serves the best authentic Indian food in Milton Keynes. Few of my favourite dishes served here are Cholle Bhature , Chicken Curry , Chicken tikka roll and Samosa. A must try place for all.

The Chef (Inder ji) is amazing in preparing all the indian cusines.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Rohit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shilpaben P, Owner at Taste Of Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

thank a lot for the review rohit !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taste Of Paradise also viewed

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to Taste Of Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing