We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Chicheley Hall(Chicheley)
US$148
US$118
Chicheley Hall
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$165
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Milton Keynes Old Stratford(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$49
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
South Lodge(Milton Keynes)
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 079)
Filter reviews
1 079 results
Traveller rating
536
341
135
53
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
536
341
135
53
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsabbey hillvolcanic rockunderfloor heatinggolf clubafternoon teaprivilege roomlovely hotelbar menubar areabusiness tripno liftbed was very comfortablestayed here for one nightquiet locationlovely rooma lovely stayfollowing morning
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1 079 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Being a very affordable group on offer we were a little weary of how nice the afternoon tea would but it was so lovely, pretty setting and delicious food! Thoroughly enjoyed my baby shower and it was definately value for money!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank NTOdedra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice hotel, conveniently situated just off the main A5. Plenty of parking available.
Our room on the second floor was spacious, clean and comfortable. After a long day we ate in the hotel restaurant - not cheap but very enjoyable with a good choice of menu. Breakfast next morning was plentiful.
All the staff we encountered were friendly and very helpful. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emmandjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for two nights whilst visiting Silverstone, we found the rooms to be of an adiquet size , however the bed was a little on the hard side, no flannels in the bathrooms, the breakfast was very good which sets you up for the day, good car park, the staff were very accommodating, so all in all not a bad place to stay if you are in the area

Room Tip: My son had a room on the ground floor, so did not have to lug his suitcases up a flight of stairs
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Z7895FLandrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Service was excellent and the rooms was great justa few issues.
- lights were going on and off by themselves and some just didnt come on at all.
- there were a few stains on the sheets nothing major just afew spots
-NO MINI FRIDGE FOR BEVERAGES

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tahj8420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked to celebrate our anniversary and this was clearly stated on our booking form. However, at no time did we experience any benefit for this. Maybe it was overlooked, but the receptionist did wish us a happy anniversary as we checked out and were walking away! A second reason for booking this accommodation, is because a close relative is holding their wedding reception here next year and many family members plan to stay here. We were doing a recce.

Our room was nice and clean with a comfy bed. The extras - robes and slippers were a surprise for a standard double room. More tea sachets and milk were required during our stay but we rectified this quickly via Reception. (The reception staff were courteous and helpful). The WiFi was initially slow but improved during our stay. It would have been nice to have a minibar/fridge in room.

Our evening meal in the restaurant was not overly satisfactory. The wine we ordered was not available so we had to choose another more expensive brand, which was very nice but pricey. Our waitress just plonked the wine on the table and left! She did not open it or pour any out, which I was surprised about. Not very professional. The meal was ok. I asked for a gluten free bread roll but it never arrived. I ordered chocolate ice cream but that was unavailable. All in all, a bit disappointing. A glance at the drinks menu was shocking! A large glass of Rose was £9.10!

However, the breakfast was amazing. A vast amount of choice and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews