We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great every time”
Review of Cineworld Bolton

Cineworld Bolton
Ranked #3 of 27 Fun & Games in Bolton
Attraction details
Reviewed 25 January 2018

always clean and warm never disappointed and friendly attentive staff prefer this cinema to bury vue which can be cold on visits during the day

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank bearsatlarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"unlimited card"
in 6 reviews
"car park is huge"
in 2 reviews
"cinema chains"
in 2 reviews
"ice cream"
in 6 reviews
"big screen"
in 2 reviews
"birthday treat"
in 2 reviews
"films"
in 16 reviews
"popcorn"
in 16 reviews
"tickets"
in 20 reviews
"vue"
in 8 reviews
"screening"
in 2 reviews
"holder"
in 2 reviews
"machine"
in 4 reviews
Filter

5 - 9 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

If your going to the cinema then go to this on it’s bigger cleaner and easier to park more choice it’s just better than vue in every department

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank dannybmanchester14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend this cinema I go with my friends and I always receive great customer service and it is always a nice clean environment

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Kyle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

I have the unlimited card so go here regularly, the cinema is clean and tidy , snacks are expensive but no different from other cinemas, I’d advise the unlimited card as it gives discounts on the snacks which makes a difference

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Ade P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

I am a regular user of this Cinema. It is great for the choice of films to watch. There are plenty of snack choices, rest rooms, and parking.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Tigeriffic69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cineworld Bolton also viewed

 

Been to Cineworld Bolton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing