We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of Incarcerated

Incarcerated
Ranked #2 of 23 Fun & Games in Swindon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Incarcerated is a new and exciting Live Escape Room experience based in Swindon. You're trapped in a room and the clock is ticking, you only have 60 minutes to escape. Our cryptic clues and mind boggling mysteries are the only things standing in your way to freedom! Have you got what it takes to beat the challenge and escape before your time runs out? Our Incarcerated escape rooms are suitable for 2-6 players per room. Whether it be with family, friends or a team building exercise, make sure you work closely to maximise your chances of success... Keep Calm, Stay Focused, Play Clever!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We played Conspiracy - Agenda 21, and loved it!
Perfect design, deco and attention to detail, very clever puzzles, couldn't fault it!
Highly recommend a visit here even if you have to do a bit of travelling.

Thank Felix L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

I can't remember the furthest our visitors have travelled, it may well be Australia (unfortunately we can't say it was specifically for us, but we can pretend!) but we couldn't agree more, Thank you for the lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (286)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"death room"
in 13 reviews
"escape room"
in 31 reviews
"great fun"
in 44 reviews
"team building"
in 7 reviews
"helpful hints"
in 6 reviews
"crystal maze"
in 3 reviews
"detention room"
in 3 reviews
"keep things moving"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this to anyone"
in 2 reviews
"guy running"
in 2 reviews
"great escape"
in 5 reviews
"great room"
in 2 reviews
"slow start"
in 2 reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 4 reviews
"didn t know"
in 2 reviews
"great birthday"
in 4 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 6 reviews
Filter

89 - 93 of 286 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

Both my daughters did this for their birthdays ages 11&12. Great thing to do for them, they both really enjoyed it and it was so much fun. The staff where very helpful and made it very fun. Highly recommended. A must to do.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank simonjamesT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for the lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I highly recommend going to incarcerated, we started at the hardest and worked our way down, i’d Advise to start at the easiest and work your way up otherwise you might be a little disappointed but either way it is absolutely amazing! We escaped all of them and I’m so excited for they’re new room!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank courtneyalicee39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for the lovely recommendation and can't wait to open it up and get people playing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We went as a 3 after a friend dropped out. It was challenging as we’d never done anything like it before but the guys gave us prompts when needed. We had a great time and managed to get out with 2 secs to go! Would definitely look to book again!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Samantha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Cutting it close! We look forward to seeing you again :) Thank you for the lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Amazing fun and we could not thank the staff enough as they did a fantastic job of setting the scene prior to us entering the escape room. You are closely monitored so if you are really struggling, additional clues can be given, they guaged this just right with us so as not to give too much away.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LLovatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Perfect! Thank you for the lovely review! Hopefully we will see you again for a different room?!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Incarcerated also viewed

 

Been to Incarcerated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing