We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful rustic cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Vouvant, Vendee, Pays de la Loire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful rustic cottage”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This cottage was everything we wanted it to be. Full of character & charm, spotlessly clean and the owners went out of their way to be accommodating, The kitchen was very well stocked and everything was provided.
Although the weather was terrible, every-time we were indoors, we were warm and cosy, tucked up in front of the wood-burner which was very atmospheric. The location was fantastic and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2017
Dear Linda and Cyril
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to meet you and have you as guests. I am just so sorry the weather was so awful- it still is- roll on spring. The wood burner certainly was warm! Thank you for being so accommodating to my current handicap, and for leaving the gite in such a clean state- it was lovely, especially for my husband! Hope you had a good trip back, and hopefully see you another time when the sun is out. Best wishes Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing