We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, roomy, safe apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Space
Study Area
Kitchen
Balcony
Main Bathroom
Outdoor Area
Map Provided
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Galway, County Galway, Western Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
tropevent...
Ventura, California
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, roomy, safe apartment”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This apartment was perfect for our stay in Galway with our family. It has 2 1/2 bathrooms which is really nice. The bedrooms were small but functional. Kitchen had the basics you need. Living room was nicely set up. It is in a complex of sorts, so there's plenty of security. But the best thing is the location--close to everything. Emer met us and gave us some great info--she was super nice. Would stay there again for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Hi tropeventura,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is really heartwarming to get such positive feedback!

Delighted to hear you enjoyed your time in Galway and hopefully we will see you again in the not so distant future.

Kind Regards,
Emer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Strikkelu...
Aarhus, Denmark
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Perfect location for exploring Galway. Emer was very helpful, and made sure, that our stay was perfect. Unfortunately we were only there for one night. Beds were comfortable, and the apartment was clean. If we ever come back, we would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback.
It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to have you back again soon!
Regards,
Emer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ad de B
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2018
Hi Ad de B,

Thank you so much for your review and we are delighted to hear that you appreciated the accommodation and enjoyed your time in Galway. It's great being so central yet having a quiet place to rest.

Hope you see you back in the West of Ireland again soon.

Kind Regards,
Emer & Fergus
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing