We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome location!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“nice host, very poor apartment”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The friendly host "upgraded" us to another apartment with an extra bedroom, we'd rather not! It was very poor and bad equipped. Very noisy and not very clean. When we arrived the heating in both bedrooms was in disorder. The host had it fixed though. One of the bedroom was so noisy in the morning (a drain running through the paperthin wall) that you wouldn't get any sleep after 6 pm on workingdays.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the VERY old conditions in apartment
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manhattan, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lucy O
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great location if you want to be in temple bar”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was great, we were left with tea and coffee and toiletries which was nice and the kitchen had everything we needed. The location was right in the middle of temple bar - perfect if you want to be there in the evening as you can just roll into bed. It was very noisy with people leaving bars and people emptying the glass recycling in the early hours of the morning - but that's what you expect in such a central location. We could walk everywhere we wanted to go and would definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: noise at night
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2016
Hi Lucy

thank you for your honest and positive review! Yes, the location is indeed busy but perfect for visiting the city. I am really glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope to welcome you again in one of our apartments in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing