We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful spacious and bright.  Living area with bay window and dining area for 6 people
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful spacious and bright.  Living area with bay window and dining area for 6 people
Marble fireplace and kitchen area Original marble Fireplace and overmantle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Beautiful spacious and bright.  Living area with bay window and dining area for 6 people
Marble fireplace and kitchen area
Original marble Fireplace and overmantle
Fireplace detail
Living area with 2 pull down sofa beds, marble fireplace with overmantle and bay window
Living area showing fully equipped kitchen
Living area showing fully equipped kitchen and fireplace
Dining area in bay window with views over Dublin city and beyond
Fully equipped kitchen with oven and hob, microwave, toaster, dishwasher and washer/dryer
Bedroom with double bed and single bed
Double bed
Double bed and single bed
Double bed
Bedroom with double bed and single bed
Bedroom with double bed and single
Bathroom with large shower
Power shower in large shower unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Amy C
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Apartment to stay”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

very spacious, close to the city and all transport routes. Landlord very kind and helpful. Would return and stay here again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Thanks Amy, it was really lovely to meet you and your family.

Hope to see you again sometime.

Liam and Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen M
Charlottesville, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious apartment”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The flat was large and comfortable (we were three), old and gracious. We had all we needed and some nice extras, like tea and coffee. We were met at arrival and a taxi was arranged for us at departure.

The location is not central, but buses are very easy. Food shopping nearby. However, I would caution that it was far enough out of the central city that going back mid-day was not an option. This could be an issue with those with younger children. South-east of city 'nicer' than N-W.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Thanks for the great review Karen, we really appreciate the time you took to write this for us.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the location. We are ideally located for accessing the city centre and all the sights.

Just 10 minutes by bus which stops right outside or 30 minutes on foot so easily reached at all times.

Hope you can come back and visit us again sometime soon.

Liam and Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PhilDunca...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Super Location and very homely!”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Perfect location for anyone wanting to explore Dublin. With bus links outside the door practically, in addition to the options of a 25 minutes to o'connell street or even a 10Euro taxi fare its very easy to get about. The property is nicer than the pictures do it justice, with top furnishings and a lovely homely feeling. Would recommend a stay to anyone thinking of visiting Dublin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so grateful that you took the time to write it.
We hope you can come back and stay with us again.
Take care for now.
Liam and Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianne H
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Beautiful light and airy feel.”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

After a very tricky start, (couldn't find key box in dark, phone out of charge, no-one in house, washing machine wouldn't start)) we found the WB Yeats suite on the first floor and it was exactly as pictured- light, airy, huge and comfy. Convenient location, easy walk to bus routes, supermarket and pub nearby.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: light, space, great bed
Liked least: very difficult to access if you arrive after dark.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
We are so pleased that you settled in and enjoyed your stay with us.
Hope you are back this way again and come and visit.
Liam and Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camaga57
Cramerton, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at 05:30 and had the combinations to the lock boxes. The apartment was warm and ready for us. Initially we couldn't find parking but the rest of the week, we were able to park right in front of our apartment.

The place was clean and comfortable, fresh fruit awaiting us. The bathroom very modern.
The beds were comfy also.
I liked that we could walk to the market, corner store, catch a cab all on the same corner.
It was convenient to the city centre.
I would stay here again.
Thanks Liam

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
We really appreciate your great review. Thanks for taking the time to write it for us.
We agree this is a great location for exploring the city and it's so convenient to everything it's hard to beat.
Hope to see you again sometime soon.
Liam and Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing