We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious and comfortable bedroom with a double and a single bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious and comfortable bedroom with a double and a single bed
Main bedroom, quiet and peacful so a good nights sleep is guaranteed.
Freshly laundered bed linen Entrance to main bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Spacious and comfortable bedroom with a double and a single bed
Main bedroom, quiet and peacful so a good nights sleep is guaranteed.
Freshly laundered bed linen
Entrance to main bedroom
Dining Area for up to 6 people,
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Kitchen  & dining area
LIving Area 
One sofa is a double pull out sofa bed
Living Area with double sofa bed
Living Area with cable TV
Living Area, sofa on the left turns into a double sofa bed.
Living Area
Main hallway with orininal features
Main bedroom with doorway to ensuite
Kitchen in large and has everything needed for a self catering holiday.
Exterior in winter
Exterior during the winter
Exterior in winter
Exterior in Spring
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tutrias
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Fiona and Liam was very friendly and helpful. Apartment clean and confortable. Location ideal, few minutes walk to bus stop and, if you want, you can go walking to the centre. Tnanks for all.
Pilar

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: The shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stargatec...
Bristol, Rhode Island
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great location, property, amenities, and customer service; made our stay the best possible.”
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We visited as a family (2 adults, and 2 U16), for a 10 day holiday in Ireland. The apartment and its facilities are fantastic; everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The location of the apartment in Dublin 7 is excellent; shopping centre (with supermarket, pharmacy, post office, bakery, and newsagent) around the corner (walking distance), ample parking (if renting a car), minutes from the city center and major thoroughfares (N3, N4) and motorways (M50, M1). Dublin Bus serves the apartment with excellent, quick service to the city center and beyond. As reference, a taxi fare for 4 people including extras and pickup fee (i.e. you called the taxi to pick you up) is approximately 10 Euro.

However, the best part of the stay was Mr. Travers' commitment to customer service; it is fantastic! Need groceries waiting for you when you arrive? Just ask, and count on it. Need a special request due to use of a medical device? You got it (Thanks Liam once again for coordinating that!). Every need, concern, request was always attended to promtply. I have rented apartments in other European metropolitan areas, and nobody does customer service like Mr. Travers does. I will definitely stay with him again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faith1222
New York
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very Friendly and comfortable stay!”
Reviewed 16 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013

The apartment was nice and convenient having all the amenities of home, Always had hot water, heat worked well once we figured out how to turn it on. :) The washer / dryer made it possible for us to pack light and just do laundry. TIP, use the wash / dry feature and hang dry your clothes after that, the dryer feature takes forever to work. It will most likely dry better and faster hanging them.
The super market was a few blocks a way very easy to get to. As this apartment is not in the center of the city we needed to take public transportation but we knew this before booking. We were very happy to learn there were always cabs driving by as it is a very popular area. There are bus stops across the street and up the block but being that there was 4 of us, it was cheaper for us to take a cab believe it or not. It should be about 8-10 euro to center of city.
Thanks Liam for a nice stay! Hope to be back one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That me and my friends would get to sit a table and have breakfast or dinner not in a hotel where you do not have this option at all.
Liked least: The dryer! but i learned after the second time to hang my clothes dry
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamburg
Reviewed 2 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dubai
Reviewed 13 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing