We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Living Room
Living room with TV with cable and internet
Breakfast Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom no 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom No 2
Bedroom No 2
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Front of House
Private garden at rear of house
500 metres from house you can stroll along Sandymount promenade with this view
Dublin Bay just a few hundred metres from house
The Aviva Stadium 8 minutes walk hosts international rugby and soccer matches and many concerts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
mazversit...
Riga, Latvia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my friends really enjoyed our stay. We all had perfect vacation.
House is lovely and cozy. All pictures match with reality
As biggest Plus I would definitely point out owners Ken and Dorca- left note with nice recommendations and suggestions- what to see and where to go for dinner.
Responded to all messages really, really fast!
once again HUGE thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thanks for great review Ingva it was a pleasure to host you and your friends.
Best regards Ken & Dorcas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Property: quiet and close to city centre”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a really nice house and I really enjoyed staying there.
It is only 25 minutes walk from where I work and very close to Sandymount Green and all the restaurants and pubs!
Ken was very helpful with joining instructions and made staying here very easy.

Finally: thanks for finding my hat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thanks Michael - hope to see you again in Dublin.
Best regards

Ken & Dorcas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roland K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulrike G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thanks for your kind words Ulrike

Best regards

Ken & Dorcas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing