We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house in a great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joseph C
2 reviews
“Lovely house in a great location!”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Lovely, well-maintained townhouse with everything we needed for our week in Ireland. The owner is delightful and took very good care of us. Grocery markets, restaurants, pubs, downtown area , train station, and more all within walking distance. We had six adults staying there and all of us were so pleased with this place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ross S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a great stay at the house plenty of room for 6 of us. The house itself is very nice and the location is excellent, 15 mins from town and 10 minutes from the Avila Stadium plus pubs and restaurants on your door step.
The communication from Peter was excellent from the point of booking to us arriving at the house. Would definitely recommend this accommodation to anyone planning a trip to Dublin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis E
2 reviews
“Excellent location. Quiet lane with little traffic. Close to everything.”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Short walk to city center. Close to the Dublin city bus 4/7 line. Short walk to Hop on/Hop off tour bus. Cozy comfortable clean home. Very safe area of Ballsbridge.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chloeN_ir...
n.ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“perfect location”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Chose this house for a family stay for a six nations rugby weekend so in terms of location it was beyond perfect. I have nothing negative to say about our stay from the greeting on arrival until our departure.The house is spotless and well equipped and i will certainly use it again for future weekends in Dublin indeed already recommended it to a local lady who also plans to use it for visitors in the near future

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon G
1 review
“Great place to explore Dublin”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The house is great, in a really convenient location to explore Dublin, with some really nice local amenities too. The pub at the end of the road was a good base of operations for evenings; there was also a nice steakhouse just down the road too.
Pre-arrivals communication was good. Throughly enjoyed the stay, would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing