We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 514)
Filter reviews
1 514 results
Traveller rating
766
525
149
42
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
766
525
149
42
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table tennis an early flight courtesy bus shuttle service bar restaurant one night stay would stay again convenient location following morning reception staff comfortable room business trip tea and coffee lovely hotel car park city centre olivo
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 1 514 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Excellent service, and good room. The Olivo restaurant serves first class food with a good variety of selections for all tastes. The reception service was impressive, polite and efficient. The room was of a good standard and satisfied us completely.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank F8942CZstephenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Okay. The restaurant at the hotel had wonderful food. The room was okay. There was a kids playroom, but some of the toys were not complete. The room had been earlier smoked in and you could smell this. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 707me2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

This is a Wonderful hotel. Very comfy rooms. The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful and made our stay a great one. The food in the restaurant was amazing. We will definitely be returning again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank sshaug602315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

I passed a good night at the Cork Airport Hotel. The room is very clean and spacious. Coffee, tea, pain au chocolat and croissant at 4:00 am was very enjoyable ! I used also the shuttle bus, very useful! Thanks.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank luciesanchez31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Enjoyed my stay very much. Restaurant Olivia was excellent. Best meal I had In any hotel I have stayed at. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Shuttle bus was very handy to airport. Sleeped well .though the rooms were tired they were clean and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank carolinercunningham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews