We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paisley, Renfrewshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
katydyce
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A great location for the shops and train station. We had a comfortable stay apart from being too hot at night. Blankets would have been preferable on the beds rather than v thick duvets in the summer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
HI, Thank for your review, We will look into your concerns regarding the bedding.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
binoeder
Munich, Germany
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed two day with two kids. Great appartment, all good and clean. Lot's of shops around. Thanks Hamid!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
Hi, Thank you for the review, Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will2016
London
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“lovely comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was everything we expected, warm comfortable spacious and nice, owner was friendly and helpful, wish we could have stayed longer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for the review, you are more than welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“A Perfect Place”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is truly the perfect place to stay, especially for visiting UWS for business/conference. The apartment is even more lovely in person! It is beautifully decorated and supplied so that the four of us had everything we needed while staying. There is a coffee shop just across the street that serves great breakfasts and lunches. Ta Ta Bellas offers a wonderful lunch and afternoon tea, too. Downtown Paisley is an easy walk when you want to venture out for dinner or a little shopping.

Hamid also offered competitively priced transportation services from the train station and to the airport.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Jennifer it was a pleasure to have you and your family as our guests, thank you for the great review. Our aim is to provide the best service to our guests and make them feel at home, weather they are traveling on business or pleasure. You and the family are welcome back, hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alicebowl...
Newquay, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect- home from home!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything you need for an easy stay. Hamid the owner was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was clean, comfy and cosy. Would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you Alice its was great you have you as our guests, hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing