We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect- home from home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paisley, Renfrewshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alicebowl...
Newquay, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect- home from home!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything you need for an easy stay. Hamid the owner was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was clean, comfy and cosy. Would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you Alice its was great you have you as our guests, hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chinky I
2 reviews
“it was an amazing experience”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I stayed at the apartment as a last minute option, the host was wonderful and very professional and the apartment was everything they said it was will definitely recommend it any day to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
It was a pleasure to have you and your family as our guests, you are all more than welcome again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bl0renz0
Rimini, Italy
1 review
“A convenient flat in a peaceful area”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I stayed there for a week and I found everything handy and nice in a place close to the town centre of Paisley and very convenient to get to the city centre of Glasgow.
This flat is elegant and very well furnished with so many facilities.
Abid, the landlord, was very kind, nice and thoughtful. Definitely is a place to stay there again in the next future: sure I will recommend it to my friends coming on holiday to Scotland!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
HI Rimmi, it was a great to have you as our guest. Hope to see you real soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GUERRESCH...
1 review
“WONDERFULL”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Wonderfull, very confortable and nice place, we are like at home, and Mr HAMID is very very kind with us. Our hollidays are very easy because Paisley is a wonderfull place and near Glasgow. It's very easy to travel to Glasgow or Endinbourg. We love that appartment. For us it's a very wonderfull place. For us, it's the very best appatment. The best of appatment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for the kind words in your review, you were perfect guests and are welcome back anytime.

Five Star guests .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovetosoc...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Spent 3 weeks here whilst we had ongoing work in our house. The owners are fantastic. Very clean flat, fantastic location. Wld definately recommend for any length of stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Thank you for the review, It was a pleasure to have you and your family staying at the apartment. You are more than welcome anytime.

All the best with the ongoing work at your home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$96
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing