We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would recommend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paisley, Renfrewshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jodie m
1 review
“Would recommend”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Lovely accommodation exactly like pictures.
Would recommend and would definitely re-book.
Thanks again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review us Jodie. Glad you enjoyed your stay and happy to have you back again when your next in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BTVC E
1 review
“Lovely”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Flat was well presented. Everything was very clean and worked well. For once the men had a very good working shower.
Liz was easy to contact and communicate with.
Booking process was easy too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thanks for the lovely review James. I hope to welcome you again at our apartments when you are next in town.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craikers
Edzell, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent - comfortable- professional”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Title kind of says it all. Communication of booking, facilities themselves all very professionally done. This isn't an old bed in a crappy back room this is an excellent accommodation facility with the added bonus of being 2mins from the M8 and has free off street parking as well.
Will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review our apartment Gordon. Im glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you will return to visit again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smcdcfc
Sarnia, Canada
1 review
“Liz's Airbnb”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay at Liz's place was great. The place was impeccable. It was great having two bathrooms and showers. I would definately recommend Liz's place. The communication with Liz was also great before, during and after our visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review our apartment Steve. Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return to us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you Sam and June for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Glasgow and hope that you will return to us next time you are in Paisley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing