We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
165
99
21
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
165
99
21
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast tea coffee flat screen tv rooms are spacious dog hairdryer lodge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Stayed overnight on our way to do the North Coast 500, lovely staff, very clean room, everything we needed. The plus for us was being able to watch the light aircraft take off and land, we stayed with a small dog, the dog friendly room was very good.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 230michelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020

Absolutely lovely place to stay,spotless,but room with modern furniture ,flat screen tv.
Lovely and warm.We stayed on 1st February and woke to frost but didn't know until we went outside his cold it was.Tea,coffee making and lovely borders biscuits.
Would recommend.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GAIL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
484LucyS, Manager at Sky Lodge Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020

We very much appreciate you taking the time to write a review, and are happy that you had a positive experience at Sky Lodge. Pleased that the biscuits went down well
We hope to welcome you back in the future if you're in the area























Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2019 via mobile

Stayed here overnight en-route. Nice clean comfortable room. Has en suite shower over bath, tv and tea/coffee. Room nice and warm as it was minus 4 outside. Good help yourself continental breakfast. Situated at flying school but never heard planes. Good value for money, our third stay here.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maisiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2019

The lodge is a motel type building that provides clean accommodation which is excellent value for money.
The rooms are spacious, warm and our shower was nice and hot!
There is a tv, hairdryer and tea and coffee facilities.
The breakfast is continental and included in what is a great price.
Staff are friendly and allowed us early access to our room. Will definitely stay again dog friendly too!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank smithkath1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Basic but clean rooms with en suite. Free onsite parking. Breakfast is self serve continental, which range from fruit juice, croissants, toast, tea/coffee, cereal, etc. Great that dogs are allowed (Lino not carpet in those rooms).

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank sheilro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews