We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingsmills Hotel(Inverness)
US$319
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$154
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$243
US$219
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$352
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$262
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
King's Highway(Inverness)
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$452
US$439
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (39)
    Filter reviews
    39 results
    Traveller rating
    23
    7
    7
    2
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    23
    7
    7
    2
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsfriendly welcomeb and ba great place to staystay there againon arrivalbathroombedbreakfastsuite
    Filter
    Updating list...
    4 - 9 of 39 reviews
    Reviewed 11 September 2017

    We were given a very friendly welcome on arrival. Our room was very clean and ok for size, as was the bathroom. Meals are not available, but there is a pub very close, as is the Inverness Golf Club, that is just over the road. If breakfast is required, it is continental, that is served in your room. All in all, value for money.

    • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank William H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

    I cannot praise this place enough!!

    The place was absolutely spotless! Everything was clean, the towels, bedding, carpet. Everything, theres nothing that I can fault.

    Me and my other half was shocked at the size of the bed, we just have a normal double at our place but we got the luxury of a super king size so we was both very happy. All of the facilities were brilliant including the en suit, there was also a mini fridge with some goodies.

    The manager of the guest house was lovely, nothing was too much trouble, we turned up far too early as we had under estimated the time it would take us to get there and she had no bother with letting us settle in and put our stuff in the room.

    There is also a gorgeous dog there which in my opinion makes the place feel so homely, he was ever so friendly and was obviously extremely good with strangers.

    I would definately recommend this place to everyone, we unfortunately we're only there for the one night but I hope to return and for the next time hopefully a few nights. It would be lovely to get to know the lady of the house a bit better.

    Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    Thank BForde96
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 18 May 2017

    We had an excellent stay in Inverness at this B&B. Clean and comfortable and close to anything you might need. Gas, coffee, supermarket and the Pub. Would definitely stay there again. Also easy to find straight off the A9.

    • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Roxanne M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 17 May 2017

    We had a very welcoming stay here we stayed 3 days the owners are both really lovely people and make sure you enjoy your stay with them nothing was any trouble for them lovely clean and comfortable place too stay

    Room Tip: thi bed and b is across the road from inverness golf club and local places too eat and enjoy a drink
    • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Carol P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

    I can't rate this B and B enough I was able to check in late and left early hours to catch a flight. I would recommend this B and B to anyone visiting Inverness. Massive bed in a large room for 30 quid.

    Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    Thank mac011281
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews