We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the Apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the Apartment.
Living room,  Recently redecorated Relax on the reclining sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Front of the Apartment.
Living room,  Recently redecorated
Relax on the reclining sofa
The Living Room looking towards the kitchen
Looking towards the kitchen from the dining area.
Living room.  a selection of books and DVDs are available for viewing.
Kitchen (A few settling in items are provided).
Kitchen Breakfast Area
Bedroom
Bedroom with T.V
'Aboyne' - Resident Teddy
Hallway and Gallery of Old Photos of Inverness (Looking towards bedroom).
Recently refurbished shower room
Entrance to Bishop Park
Front of the Apartment, with designated parking
3 mins walk from the apartment - view upstream to Ness Islands
3 mins walk from the apartment - view to Inverness Castle
Eden Court Theatre, Cinema and Arts Venue, 5 mins from the apartment
View of the suspension Bridge, 3 mins walk from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Inverness, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
jo t
York, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

A fantastic flat, was clean, and comfy had everything needed for a relaxed stay in inverness for shopping or as a sightseeing base. A great size tv for those wanting a night in after a busy day, a really comfy bed my husband has a bad back and it did not bother him all week. The walk to the river ness is 5 min into town 10 min we couldn't ask for a better location. Alison met us at the flat on arrival with key and tea ,coffee, milk and biscuits thanks for that was much appreciated.Thanks again we will be returning in the future and would recommend this flat and location.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2015
We are very pleased you found the apartment comfortable and relaxing...just what we aim to achieve for guests. Thank you very much for your lovely comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poppydoll...
1 review
“Fantastic Home from Home!!!”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bishops Park, the apartment was just what we were looking for a perfect home from home. It was very clean, warm and with all the amenities you require for your stay. The location was superb, just a few minutes walk and you were at the Eden Court Theatre, the River Ness and the city centre restaurants and shops. Alison was very accommodating and very thoughtful, she had tea,coffee, sugar, milk and choc chip cookies for our arrival my daughter just loved them!! It was very quiet at night and it was great to get the car parked at the flat door. Overall we loved our stay at Bishops Park, and would certainly come back or recommend staying there.
Many Thanks Alison!

Five stars from us!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2015
That's lovely. Thank you so much and happy guests are truly what we want. A 'home from home' is the aim we like to achieve!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuriy M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The flat is absolutely fantastic. It is located just near the Ness river and in the centre of the city. The flat itself was perfectly clean with all the stuff you might need in there. The owners are very helpful and trustworthy. Would definitely recommend.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2015
Thank you so much and we are very glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gerhard54...
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This is a great apartment near the center of Inverness. The apartment itself is very well equipped. Inverness is a great starting point to discover the Higlands. We enjoyed our stay very much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment is in a very quiet area and yet near by the city center.
Liked least: If internet access is important to you it is necessary to get internet acces using your mobile provider as the apartment does not offer WiFi and BTOpen hotspot service was not to our satisfaction.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2014
Thank you very much and we are very glad you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cotswolds...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Tip Top”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Alison gave us a lovely welcome to an excellent spotless apartment.
Situation approx 150 metres from the River Ness and great walks along the Caledonian canal from the apartment.
Thanks Alison .
Ray and Sandra

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2014
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in our apartment near the River Ness. Thank you for your lovely comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing