We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
182
158
83
32
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
158
83
32
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leisure facilities city centre sauna and steam room nice hotel night stay busy road nice stay easy access convenient location business trip buffet breakfast plenty of parking short stay would definitely stay here again double bed nice room loch ness
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Average.
Better value to be had from a Premier Inn for broadly the same experience.
Nowhere near the standard of other Jurys Inn offering I have stayed at, which was disappointing.
Could be a great hotel with some investment and better standards being set. Location good for Inverness and travelling north/south.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie P, Manager at Jurys Inn Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Good Afternoon ,

Thank you for your review, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay overall and thank you for the feedback we appreciate it,

Please feel free to contact me direct I can be of any further assistance or if you are returning to the hotel- katie_payne@jurysinns.com

Kind Regards,
Katie Payne

Operations Manager
Jurys Inn Inverness

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Not a good experience but I did complain and the manageress and staff were very understanding and refunded our accommodation. I am sure it will improve. The facilities are available but not being used well. The staff, not reception, they are lovely, but in the bar and dining room were off hand and bored and it showed. The staff need training and hopefully this will now happen

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie P, Manager at Jurys Inn Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and for your comments on checkout they were appreciated please accept my sincere apologies once again and hope you may return at some point,

Please feel free to contact me should you wish to discuss this matter further. Katie_payne@jurysinns.com

Kind Regards,
Katie Payne

Operations Manager
Jurys Inn Inverness

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

As always Jury’s Inn delivers. Great hotel with lovely staff, very clean and nice gym, pool and sauna. Just a few minutes drive from city centre in taxi or 15 minute walk! Free night away with Jury Rewards Member points - recommend joining if you use Jury’s Inn Frequently - build up points and get free nights away!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bigfootliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie P, Manager at Jurys Inn Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay overall.

Please feel free to contact me direct I can be of any further assistance or if you are returning to the hotel- katie_payne@jurysinns.com

Kind Regards,
Katie Payne

Operations Manager
Jurys Inn Inverness

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night for a girls night oot. Would have had 4 out of five but it is a little too far from the town centre and a bit noisy from passing traffic. Also the drinks were very expensive. The room was clean and spacious enough with a single and double bed. Beds were comfy. The shower was a bit fierce and when I had a bath I accidentally showered myself so beware what knob you turn! Staff were helpful and friendly but in one case a bit clueless. New maybe? We asked if we could leave our luggage there while we went into town the day we left and that was fine.
They have some snacks for sale at ridiculous prices ( £2.50 for a small packet of nuts fruit and seeds) Pity they don't do proper food, like sandwiches, as we were ravenous after dancing the night away. I would stay again but only if I was travelling by car as it was too far to walk into town for my liking.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie P, Manager at Jurys Inn Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Good Afternoon ,

Thank you for your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay overall.

Please feel free to contact me direct I can be of any further assistance or if you are returning to the hotel- katie_payne@jurysinns.com

Kind Regards,
Katie Payne

Operations Manager
Jurys Inn Inverness

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

The rooms were small, but this place made up for it by having awesome full breakfasts and the best hotel staff I have ever dealt with. We had an issue where we lost a purchase, and they helped us to try to track it down by looking up the stores we visited and calling one of them before they closed. While we were unsuccessful in locating the purchase, the feeling we left with was one of great care and concern. Highly recommend Jury's Inn in Inverness, Scotland.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank 444lynnev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie P, Manager at Jurys Inn Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay overall.

Please feel free to contact me direct I can be of any further assistance or if you are returning to the hotel- katie_payne@jurysinns.com

Kind Regards,
Katie Payne

Operations Manager
Jurys Inn Inverness

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews