We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location l”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Kitchen
Main Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Shower
River Spey
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Susan843
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location l”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location is perfect for Aviemore and surrounding area. The chalet was faboulous and clean and tidy and had loads of room in it.Definitely will book again for next year. The Aviemore inn was great too nice food and lovely staff.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Thank you so much for you lovely review and for taking the time to post it we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greentiar...
Glasgow, Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a great stay in the chalet, it was very well equipped, spotlessly clean and very homely. It was within walking distance to Aviemore. Also great communication from the owners. We would definitely recommend and will be back again for another visit!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2018
So glad you had a good stay with us and thank you for taking the time to post your lovely review, look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny R
Dunblane, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

A wonderful winter wonderland break! Thank you for everything fabulous caravan and everything spotless we will be back!
Thank you for allowing our old Labrador to stay he is 11 but turned into a 2 year old!
Jenny and Allan Ross

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
So glad you had a great stay, look forward to welcoming you back, glad your labrador had a good time too, it's a small world I am from Dunblane originally too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura W
Banchory, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The most charming Chalet in the heart of Aviemore”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

After staying in the same hotel in Aviemore for years we decided to try something different and Im so glad we did. This Chalet is just stunning, kitted out and maintained to an exceptional standard, we could not have asked for more.We stayed with our 2 children and it ticked all the boxes and more for us. Its based at the Aviemore Holiday Park which is just a 5 minute stroll from the town centre, ideal for exploring the surrounding area. The Chalet itself has everything you could possibly want, it really is a home from home. We really can not recommend this place enough we are so delighted to have discovered this gem in such a beautiful part of Scotland. Ian and Joyce thank you again for everything we are already planning out next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
We are so glad you had a great stay and thank you for taking time out to post your lovely review, we are more than happy to welcome you for future stays, hope to hear from you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Glad you had a good stay and thanks for your kind review, we would love to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing