We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“No complaints at all”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen - Over, hob, fridge/freezer, microwave and washer/dryer all provided.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen - Over, hob, fridge/freezer, microwave and washer/dryer all provided.
Bathroom - Bath with shower. Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Kitchen - Over, hob, fridge/freezer, microwave and washer/dryer all provided.
Bathroom - Bath with shower.
Bathroom
Shared gardens
Communal Courtyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Nick M
1 review
“No complaints at all”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I stayed with 4 friends for a weekend at the end of May.
Pamela was a great help throughout the booking process with any queries we had and was there to meet us at our agreed time, even though we changed it late on due to travel delays.
The apartment itself was a great location in the city centre, with the addition of an secure underground parking space which was very beneficial.
A nice spacious apartment with plenty of room for the 5 of us and to a very good standard.
Perfect for what we needed and would certainly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the city centre.
We will certainly look to stay again in the future.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancashir...
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant Appartment”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Well decorated appartment that was well stocked. Great location 10 mins walk to Central station. Good communal outdoor area when the sun is out. We will definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose M
Isle of Barra, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Apartment in ideal location!”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Our family has just returned from a wonderful week at this beautiful apartment in Glasgow city centre. Myself, husband and 4 children, age range from 5-13. We were warmly welcomed by Iain who showed us round and even presented us with a lovely welcome gift of wine and chocolates!!!!! What an amazing gesture and so well needed after our long journey!

The flat was pristine and had everything a family could possibly need. The lounge was really homely yet spacious enough for a family of 6. Our boys also commented that the sofa bed there gave them the most comfiest sleep they'd ever had!!!! High praise indeed!
The bedrooms too were ample for our requirements and the beds very comfortable.
Pamela was so helpful and welcoming too!! She kept in touch to make sure everything was going well and answered my queries promptly, so friendly!!
The location of this flat is ideal for exploring the City Centre. We used the underground car parking space (a great bonus for our large family!). However, if on foot, everything from eating places, grocery shops and the main shopping areas are so close to hand.

I would not hesitate in recommending this Apartment to anyone visiting Glasgow and I would definitely book this again!!! Huge thanks to Iain and Pamela!!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlishaCai...
1 review
“Beautiful Amazing and Great location”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I stayed here for two nights for the weekend. Amazing apartment, very clean and excellent location. When enquiring about the apartment, Pamela was very friendly and helpful on giving me all information I needed. On arrival Iain was there to show me how to use the sofa bed, and was very helpful even had a gift for arriving which i thought was very kind. Me and my 5 friend stayed here and overall it was an amazing stay, I would highly recommend this apartments, purely on how welcomed i felt and how beautiful the apartment is.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharlieP1...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Total luxury!”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Gorgeous apartment and 1st class personal service!!! A hop, skip and a jump to the city centre! Would not hesitate to book here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing