We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartmemt”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna M
1 review
“Beautiful apartmemt”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Had a great weekend in this central apartment in the suburb of Hillhead. Lots of local amenities, restaurants and pubs. Very clean and comfortable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sónia S
1 review
“Perfect Glasgow Stay”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Just stayed at Glenn's this past week with some friends and we loved it. The location is excelent with everything you might need close by. Glenn is very welcoming and helpfull throughout. I highly recommend it for stays in Glasgow. A good place to be. Thank you so much Glenn for giving us a home away from home. We'll certainly be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Another Excellent stay”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

As a group of friends we have just had another excellent stay in this lovely flat. It is in easy access for all of highlights of Glasgow with travel, food and shopping on the door step. The flat is lovely and very comfortable and Glen the owner is very helpful. we have already booked for our next trip. :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fredadoc
Mississauga, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just perfect. So central, gorgeous place, great historic. There is nothing negative I could say. Hoping to go back next year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca B
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely, roomy flat.”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Glenn’s flat was amazing. Comfy beds, lots of towels, there was even porridge oats and lots of tea bags which we thought were a lovely touch. We had our 6 month old daughter with us and there was a travel cot, play mat and toys for her. It was right near the high street for convenience where there are an abundance of great restaurants and supermarkets for your essentials. I couldn’t recommend this place highly enough. I will be staying there next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing