We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
master bedroom
Lounge area Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
master bedroom
Lounge area
Dining area
Kitchen
Hall
En-suite
Second bedroom
Second bathroom
Garden area- a quiet spot to read !
Garden walkway at the front of the apartments
'RISE' -a sculpture by Andy Scott at the front of the apartment complex
Riverside walkway.
Balcony area.
Clyde Auditorium, SECC and The Hydro with the imposing Finnieston crane.
The Tall Ship and the Transport Museum nearby.
Waverley- the world's last seagoing paddle steamer passing by.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
gilly47
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time that we have stayed in this apartment when visiting our family in Glasgow and we will certainly stay there again. The owners were quick to respond to any communication, the keys were with the concierge and there was an underground parking space. The apartment itself was spacious, warm and comfortable, clean and very well equipped. The family came for supper one evening, five adults, three children, and there were plenty of utensils and crockery.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for your helpful review. It is good to know that you found the flat well equipped to enable you to entertain your family. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to provide this lovely review. We are glad that you found the flat so comfortable and homely. As you say ,it is an ideal location to stay in the West End of Glasgow as it is close to transport links,shops and supermarkets and a wide variety of eateries. We would be pleased to welcome you back whenever you are in Glasgow.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nick S
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The apartment is immaculate and the owners extremely helpful. Easy to reach centre of Glasgow so would suit holiday makers very well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review. We were glad to be able to accommodate you and your family at short notice. The transport hub at Partick is a pleasant 10 minute walk and you can be in the city centre within another 10 minutes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay . The car parking under the apartments is always useful when parking in the city is often difficult. We would be delighted to welcome you back anytime!.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SPW1969
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant apartment”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a brilliant apartment, spacious, clean, and in good order. Close to restaurants and transport, with a view of the Clyde if it appeals.

I brought my elderly parents here who were on holiday from NZ, they really felt comfortable with good beds, lift and easy to step in shower.

I left my passport and keys in a drawer, managed to get back to London, we contacted Mundo who was away, sent his daughter around as soon as he could found the items and posted them the next day, no fuss at all.

A place well worth staying in if you are in Glasgow

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank you for your very helpful review. We are glad that your parents found the apartment comfortable.
Although the flat is not strictly a disability friendly premise, the lift and easy step-in shower helps if someone has mild mobility difficulties .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing