We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
master bedroom
Lounge area Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
master bedroom
Lounge area
Dining area
Kitchen
Hall
En-suite
Second bedroom
Second bathroom
Garden area- a quiet spot to read !
Garden walkway at the front of the apartments
'RISE' -a sculpture by Andy Scott at the front of the apartment complex
Riverside walkway.
Balcony area.
Clyde Auditorium, SECC and The Hydro with the imposing Finnieston crane.
The Tall Ship and the Transport Museum nearby.
Waverley- the world's last seagoing paddle steamer passing by.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
SPW1969
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant apartment”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a brilliant apartment, spacious, clean, and in good order. Close to restaurants and transport, with a view of the Clyde if it appeals.

I brought my elderly parents here who were on holiday from NZ, they really felt comfortable with good beds, lift and easy to step in shower.

I left my passport and keys in a drawer, managed to get back to London, we contacted Mundo who was away, sent his daughter around as soon as he could found the items and posted them the next day, no fuss at all.

A place well worth staying in if you are in Glasgow

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank you for your very helpful review. We are glad that your parents found the apartment comfortable.
Although the flat is not strictly a disability friendly premise, the lift and easy step-in shower helps if someone has mild mobility difficulties .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pentys201...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely, spacious, immaculate and well equipped apartment.”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We couldn't have asked for anything better for our Glasgow stay. The owners were extremely helpful in providing the information we needed regarding travel to the Emirates Arena, (an easy and cheap short train journey), and were also very accommodating in arranging access to the apartment when we arrived very late at night! Nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely stay again. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thank you for your very positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your week in Glasgow and hope to welcome you back another time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
629anne
Strabane, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location and very comfortable!”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was a lovely apartment built on a former granary overlooking the Clyde- it had everything necessary for an enjoyable stay and was close to bus connections to the airport and rail connections to the town. We had a lovely stay with a lot of walking during the day. The apartment was so comfortable, really pleasant to come back to in the evening. It really was a very different but lovely place to stay. There was a high standard of finish in the apartment and the owners were easy to contact, friendly and helpful- we would go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you for your helpful review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachael S
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Central Apartment”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I recently stayed at this property with 3 friends,the apartment is modern and very homely. We really enjoyed our stay, it is easily accessible from the city centre and the secure parking is a big positive. I would definitely stay here again, the flat is so luxurious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Thank you for your very positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing