We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 373)
Filter reviews
1 373 results
Traveller rating
387
485
280
132
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
485
280
132
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station city centre costa coffee q park good nights sleep meal deal few minutes walk night's sleep car park comfy bed stayed here for one night budget hotel pi secc concert wetherspoons hydro
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1 373 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

On our arrival we were greeted by a receptionist who appeared not to really want to be there. Our rooms were not ready, so we left our bags in a room and went for something to eat. On our return we collected our key from a different receptionist, same attitude. Because we said we had stayed in premier inns before the the receptionist offered no explanations re - use of card in lifts, times for meals etc. The room was alright, there was a sparse amount of milk, tea and coffee and no biscuits. On our arrival back at 11.00pm we disappointed to discover the bar was closed. Breakfast was ok.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tinlintowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Me & my partner stayed here for 4 nites as we came up to Scotland to celebrate my mum 90th Birthday I have to say we were disapointed in this Hotel the rooms are Badly needing updating I have stayed in a few Premier inns over the years & I have to say this was one of the worst come on Premier get a grip & get your rooms updated

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank plank689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

We got he room next to the lift it went the whole night very noisy so much for a goood nights sleep. Room 605 crap. When we complained in the morning the receptionist said we should have complained during the night and we wohave got another room, then she said the hotel was full, REALLY. Crap service average Premier Inn will not be back!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
2  Thank Camper558587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed here one night after a gig at the O2 academy. Check in was slow room in desperate need of a refurbishment. Bar closed at 11 and staff tidying up around us before then very unwelcoming. Vending machines broken night staff very unhelpful. Given the competition this hotel needs to improve won't stay again anytime soon.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank cdougal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews