We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn't wish for more.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room with views of Firth of Forth and Fife
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with views of Firth of Forth and Fife
Living Room Master Bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Living Room with views of Firth of Forth and Fife
Living Room
Master Bedroom with en-suite bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Room
The Twin Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Master Bedroom with en-suite
View of apartment towards city centre. All facilities on doorstep.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Kitchen
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Room
Second bedroom with option of twin or double bed
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Gorgeous, comfortable lounge with bay window overlooking local area and Fife
Bedroom two
Period Fireplace
Specialist Italian delicatessen with adjoining cafe bar on Elm Row
Nearby Calton Hill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
iansmith4
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Couldn't wish for more.”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I don't normally write reviews but felt this place was worth it.
There isn't one thing I could fault from this apartment, cleanliness, location, amenities were all excellent and made for an amazing week away as a family.
There was even free parking (5 minute walk) which given you're located in the centre of Edinburgh is very good.
We will definitely look to book here when we venture back.
All in all faultless. 5*

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“One of the best apartments we've rented!”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We absolutely loved the apartment in Edinburgh! It was roomy and inviting, wonderfully decorated, and the beds were nice and comfortable. We could really tell that Jackie put a lot of love into the apartment, and we enjoyed staying there very much. The apartment itself was well located, convenient to the bus and train, and surrounded by restaurants. We were glad that we had read, in a previous review, that the outside hallway does not do justice to the apartment, so we were not concerned walking in the building. Not enough nice words can be said, we would recommend this apartment wholeheartedly, and would love to return someday!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the furnishings and decor!
Liked least: Internet was spotty at times.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie L
1 review
“Perfect !”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very beautiful , clean and not far away from centre! If u carry many luggages, u can call taxi or uber,it's very convenient. We walked to prince street and holyrood palace, not far away.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerryann...
1 review
“Well placed and well appointed apartment.”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Apartment close to city centre, 2 stops on bus to Princes st, walkable.Local shops and eateries close.Neighbours quiet.Apartment very clean,modern decor. Landlady accessable and accomodating,appreciated the milk for cup of tea on arrival. Would recommend and stay again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letterkenny, Ireland
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of heat.....nearly too warm at night
Liked least: The stairwell
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing