We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great flat in the best location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cms92017
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great flat in the best location”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We loved staying here on our long weekend. The flat is tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable, perfect as a base for exploring Stockbridge and the rest of Edinburgh. It is very close to the lovely Stockbridge Sunday market and there are so many local bakeries, cafes and restaurants to choose from.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
itziara4
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Couldn't be any better!”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Went to Edinburgh for 5 days with my sister to visit a friend of us. It wasn't the first time were in the city so we were looking for a nice area to stay in. We couldn't have choosen a better neighbourhood! In the heart of Stockbridge, 5 minutes walk from Princess St and a minute away from the magical Dean Village.
The flat on the other hand is magestic. Clean, tidy and fully equipped.
If you are looking for a nice stay in magic Edinburgh, I wouldn't think twice!
We'll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
Thank you so much, so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay so much. Stockbridge is a really beautiful area of the city! Hope to be able to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamey324
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Fabulous. Fantastic apartment in a fabulous location”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This accommodation was like finding gold, nicest apartment we've ever stayed in and a great location. The flat is beautifully decorated with everything you could possibly need, very clean, upmarket furnishings and big comfy beds. A fantastic location on the edge of the New town in a hip neighbourhood with great restaurants, pubs, cafes and bistros, and a fantastic Sunday market.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
Thank you for your lovely review- so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in the property and its location. Would be delighted to welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phoebe85
London
1 review
“Perfect flat in great location”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

So lucky to have come across this gem of a flat. We know Edinburgh quite well and really wanted somewhere in the Stockbridge area. This flat couldn't have been better located, so central and great restaurants and shops on the doorstep. The flat was ideal for our group, so comfortable and clean. Really nicely furnished too and well equipped. Celia was also so helpful throughout the booking process. We will definitely be back again soon.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
Thank you- so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing