We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$55
View deal
Agoda.com
US$55
View deal
Trip.com
US$54
View deal
FindHotelUS$54
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (823)
Filter reviews
824 results
Traveller rating
383
233
116
46
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
383
233
116
46
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge cafe bar room was clean plug sockets city centre family room all you can eat plenty of free parking budget hotel staff were friendly and helpful great stay couple of nights stayed here for nights double bed one night stay would stay again night's sleep
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 824 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2021

Receptionist was very friendly and helpful and explained the situation with regard to Covid regulations. Room was very clean and bed comfortable. This Travelodge is situated within minutes of all the A90 and has free parking. All perfect for our short stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sweep11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

No complaints at all. Room was clean and quiet, and shower was simple to figure out and use. There was a vending machine in the reception that I could use with a card which was a lifesaver as I came back from my site after midnight, hungry, and with no cash on me.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LiamMcNeaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

Lovely clean hotel, warm room and in a reasonably quiet location. Staff friendly, helpful and approachable. Be back soon. Difficult times just now but they're doing well. Thank you for a great stay....

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bella12104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

Stayed here for 4 nights as came up to visit family as lockdown eased.
Friendly staff, room was nice, clean and quiet. Couldent get hot water though after running it for a while but overall another lovely stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scott2020a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021

What do you look for in a budget hotel during a pandemic? ell, it must be clean, with hand sanitiser available and reminders to wear masks. That's about it really.
Having friendly, helpful staff who really do seem to care whether or not you enjoy your stay is a bonus, of course. Along with comfy beds, warm, well ventilated rooms. All for less than £25.00 an night? Yes, please.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leojroberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews