We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Beginners paddle boarding

I took 2 of my sons, aged 8 and 12, to the SUP pond for the beginners paddle boarding experience. I... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
LornaEWilkinson
Fab fun

Had a great morning with Emma from Sup2Summit yesterday. Great group too. Well organised and good... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Q1231UGlynnem
Read all 183 reviews
  
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
180
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
180
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boarding great instructor great fun complete novice excellent instruction fantastic morning recommend giving it a go learn something year olds last weekend couple of hours jim session intro wetsuits catterline instructions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2021

This was an amazing trip we did the Great Glen Trail August 2021- Fraser was so good he was fun, light hearted, knowledgable, full of tips and tricks, easy to get on with but also made you feel totally safe and secure the whole time. The support team Callum, Anna and Ellie, made us feel looked after, they were friendly very interesting and again so easy to get along with- the paddling and camping was fantastic would highly highly recommend this trip.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank lisatE238DE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

I was lucky enjoy enough to have a place on the last Great Glen SUP Trail of 2021. The trip was fantastic from start to finish. The equipment provided was top quality, board was great.

The camps were in stunning locations just off the waters, it was really comfortable and warm sleeping in the hammocks under the tarps.

The paddling was at our pace, with plenty of chance to stop and take photos or have a break.

The food was great - especially the bbq, with everyone’s dietary requirements taken into consideration.

The skills, knowledge and experience of the land and water crew was brilliant, felt safe at all times, learned lots,and had fun too.

I would highly recommend SUP2SUMMIT

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank annielightowler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021 via mobile

Excellent value for money. Instructor very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. The setting was brilliant and it was a superb experience.
Highly recommend this company

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank avebury1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile

We had a great time paddle boarding at Catterline today. Jim was a great instructor and gave us some good tips for staying upright, although this didn’t stop some of us falling in! A really fun day, would definitely recommend Sup2Summit.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 692LisaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021 via mobile

Environment the instructor equipment the whole experience. Made us feel welcome safe.great time.will definitely go back

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank gweng619
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews