We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Booking for September 13 - 20th.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Arbroath, Angus, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Maureen K
Banchory
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Booking for September 13 - 20th.”
Reviewed 3 August 2020 for a stay in February 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Dear Sir/Madam, We booked the apartment at 7 Quayside Marina, Arbroath, from Sunday 13th September until Sunday 20th September, Booking no. - 27859846 but are concerned that we haven't heard from you that the booking is still all right.
I would appreciate you contacting me. Kind regards, Maureen Keay.

Date of stay: February 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noregrets...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 12 December 2019 for a stay in December 2019
1
person found this review helpful

This was an amazing location. How wonderful to be able to see the sun set over the water every evening. Really spacious apartment and very clean. Close to town and coastal walk. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eleanor J
2 reviews
“A comfortable, modern accessible harbour side flat.”
Reviewed 12 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019

The location was perfect for our family. The shops are within easy walking distance.
The flat is cosy, clean, spacious and very quiet.
The beds are comfortable, and the kitchen is well equipped.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: November 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
I5158NDfi...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous !”
Reviewed 28 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

We stayed at this excellent apartment in October. We were so lucky with the weather which was such a bonus. The views from the balcony, which was huge, were fabulous , overlooking the harbour. The bathrooms were very modern & the bedrooms spacious. The kitchen / lounge was very comfortable , spacious & modern. Everything we needed for a great stay was there. We explored the local area & enjoyed the walk to Auchmuthie. The views were spectacular & after the 9 mile round trip a small wine was very much deserved. We had fish suppers at Marco's which were great & the staff were very welcoming. We also ate in The Old Brew House which did not disappoint. On departing we also had the pleasure of meeting Elspeth . She was a delight & very informative. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joneszone
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay.”
Reviewed 12 October 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Stayed for 6 nights in September. The flat was amazing, very tidy and spacious. Had a great view of the harbour. Elspeth, who showed us around the flat was very friendly and most welcoming. She even left us some bread, milk and butter in the fridge. Would recommend this flat if you are thinking of going to Arbroath. Had a great stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.