We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apt in Aberdeen.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Front of Property Living Room in different view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Living Room
Front of Property
Living Room in different view
Master Double Bedroom. Large built in wardrobe. Dresser/Computer Table. Large window to rear garden.
Double bed/computer desk/wardrobe. Stand alone folding bed can be provided to allow for two separate
Double front bedroom different view
Double bed or two single beds/computer deak/Built in wardrobe
Kitchen Dining table with 6 chairs
Bathroom with bath and standing shower
Front Entrance Hall
Property Layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Destinati...
1 review
“Very nice apt in Aberdeen.”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were 4 guys on a golf trip for the weekend. The apt is located perfectly in the north west side of the City and very convinient as the golf courses are north of Aberdeen. Also close to City center if you would like to go down town.
Very good standard with everything you might need. The owners supported with excellent service before and after the stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda B
Cupar, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent accommodation close to city centre”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment was an excellent base for myself and four friends when we returned to Aberdeen to celebrate the 40th anniversary of our Graduation from Robert Gordon's University (then Robert Gordon's Institute of Technology). It was comfortable and clean with everything we needed for our weekend stay. Also within walking distance of the city centre.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith M
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Stay in glorious style in central Aberdeen”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

26 Belvedere Crescent is a wonderful place to stay. It is at the heart of the Granite City of Aberdeen and it looks the part. All the rooms are on the ground floor and stylishly and comfortably furnished. My husband and I came to work, but we were able to relax too in this superb accommodation. We were also able to entertain. The situation is perfect for high quality local shopping, including the highly-regarded Mellis cheesemongers.

Koi, the proprietor, is simply the best. She is friendly and incredibly helpful and responsive. When Roger and I come back to Aberdeen, as we shall regularly, this is where we shall stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, but especially the space, comfort, style, location and friendly reception.
Liked least: We liked everything!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. It was lovely to meet you and your husband and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Belvidere Crescent and we really looking forward to see you back here again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanmiche...
Clermont-Ferrand, France
1 review
“Nice stay”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We had a great welcome from Koi. The apartment is located in a peaceful environment, 30min walk from the city centre. There are also bus lines nearby. The apartment is well equipped and we did appreciate the food that was provided for breakfast (though it was not planned) : bread, butter, jam, ceral, tea, fruit, ... The heating works very well. We highly recommend this apartment.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2015
Thank you for your kind comments. It was lovely to meet you and your colleagues and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Belvidere Crescent and we really hope that we will see you back here again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing