We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday accommodation for a family”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Front of Property Living Room in different view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Living Room
Front of Property
Living Room in different view
Master Double Bedroom. Large built in wardrobe. Dresser/Computer Table. Large window to rear garden.
Double bed/computer desk/wardrobe. Stand alone folding bed can be provided to allow for two separate
Double front bedroom different view
Double bed or two single beds/computer deak/Built in wardrobe
Kitchen Dining table with 6 chairs
Bathroom with bath and standing shower
Front Entrance Hall
Property Layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
paulV9018...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great holiday accommodation for a family”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Everything we needed. Warm and very comfortable. Koi very friendly and helpful. Would recommend and hope to return next year.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2015
Thank you Kevin & Family, it was a pleasure to meet you. I'm really glad you all enjoyed your stay & really hope we will see you again in Aberdeen. Thank you so much for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary W
Houston, Texas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Flat, Convenient Location”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Beautiful flat, spacious rooms comfortable beds. Koi was there to greet us on arrival with a welcome package and hand over the keys and parking pass, and was available to by phone answer any questions we had.
This was a lovely modernized flat with well equipped kitchen. Central heating took the chill off cool Aberdeen nights.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2015
Thank you Mary, it was a pleasure to meet you. I'm really glad you all enjoyed your stay on your return to Aberdeen. Such a shame that the weather was not a bit better for you all. Thanks again for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeatherAn...
1 review
“Very spacious, excellent location.”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great city centre apartment with very generous rooms. I stayed here with friends over the weekend of another friends wedding. The apartment was perfectly located and gave us plenty of space to help out with canapé preparations in the kitchen prior to the wedding! Koi was very friendly and helpful allowing flexible check in and check out times. Would highly recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
Thank you for your lovely review Heather. It was a pleasure to meet you and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that everything worked out well for you. Good to know the space in the kitchen was put to such good use.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivien B
Kailua Kona
2 reviews
“GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were traveling with a party of four and was having difficulty find accommodations until we came across this one. This house has a great location and very clean.. Plenty of space for all of us to feel comfortable and "at home". Walking distance to shops, grocery stores, coffee, etc.
Koi was wonderful as we arrived a little sooner than planned but was willing to work around us.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2015
Thank you Vivien, it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. I'm really glad you all enjoyed your stay and felt “at home” while at Belvidere. Hope you have a great time when you get to Italy on the next part of your holiday. Thanks again for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
milkyjoe8...
2 reviews
“Beautiful & spacious apartment near the heart of Aberdeen. Highly recomended.”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Perfect location for a city break in Aberdeen. Ideal for a family of 5 or 6. 26 Belvidere Crescent is a beautifully maintained apartment with quality furniture, modern kitchen, spacious rooms, 2 bathrooms and a lovely garden.
No detail is overlooked;
from essential food items, lots of local sight literature to free WIFI.
The owner Koi is very warm and welcoming and is happy to help with any queries you may have.
I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend this apartment to friends & family who were wishing to stay in Aberdeen :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2015
We are really glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and had a good time in Aberdeen. Hopefully we will get a chance to see you all back at Belvidere. Thank you so much for your very kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing