We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 382)
Filter reviews
1 382 results
Traveller rating
635
471
173
55
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
635
471
173
55
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre lemon tree car park meal deal busy road union street budget hotel comfortable bed family room good nights sleep night's sleep checking in self service member of staff excellent value for money short stay one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1 382 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

The hotel was pretty standard, clean and well maintained. However I was irritated by the cleaners taking it upon themselves to remove food and drink from the room and leave the windows open when it was pretty cold out. Not great when you return to your room late every night.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank elean0rjames0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn Aberdeen City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Hello there,

I'm very disappointed to hear of the experience you had. I can imagine how much frustration these issues caused and this certainly isn't what we'd expect.

When the weather is hot, our House Keeping team are trained to leave the windows open so the air is cool in the room. However, they'd be happy to close the windows if you'd rather. This can be requested with reception. I'm most concerned to hear that your food and drink was removed. Our House Keeping team are only told to remove rubbish from rooms. Rest assured, all comments have been passed back to the hotels management team for them to have a further look in to this. We wouldn't want something like this to happen again so thank you for taking the time to share your review. Retraining with the House Keeping team will most likely be looked in to.

Please accept our apologies for the experience you had. We'd hate to think that this experience would make you think twice about staying with us again so please have confidence that this isn't our usual standard. We also take all complaints and feedback very seriously so thanks again for bringing this to our attention.

We really hope to see you again soon.

Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Good service and excellent location. The rooms were modernly decorated with nice paintings. The bed and pillows were in excellent condition. Also, the bathroom was in excellent condition and quite roomy and well maintained.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank HelenBabalola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Everything was just great. The hotel was very clean, as were the rooms. It was the best sleep I have had in a long time and since my stay I have looked into purchasing one of these fantastic premier inn beds! Great value for money and will definitely be using this hotel again! No hesitation on recommending to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank emmapmcw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews