We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A touch of luxury”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Dining Area in Lounge
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Dinning Area In Lounge.
Dinning Table
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, Extra Double Bed Settee for 5/6 guest.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, Extra Double Bed Settee for 5/6 guest.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Beautiful top floor left hand side Penthouse Apartment.
Beautiful top floor Penthouse Apartment with Yellow Door Main Entrance.
Belfast Harbour Sky-Line
Tourism Northern Ireland 4 Star Approved 2017/2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
jay w
jeddah
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A touch of luxury”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in August 2015

What a great find this lovely apartment was. Beautifully appointed lounge, and a gorgeous bathroom, with a great range of toiletries. The large kitchen was also really well stocked. We could literally have just turned up with an overnight bag each. We arrived - 2 older couples and a teenager - as Belfast was celebrating Gay Pride. What a great atmosphere! Alan, our host, could not have been more helpful. He helped us organise a taxi, and off we went into town, which was only minutes away. The centre of town was alive with flags, balloons, music, and people everywhere. An evening of music and dancing followed. We visited the Titanic Museum the next morning, which was simply stunning. Allow at least a few hours to visit here as there is so much to see. I wish we had spent longer in Belfast, as we really loved it, and I would definitely stay at Alan's gorgeous apartment again. I thought it was great value for money, and very handy to everything we wanted to see.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautifully appointed
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2016
Hi Jay, such a lovely review of not only our apartment but also of Belfast, we're glad you had such a lovely time visiting our apartment and our wee country, we really do look forward to seeing you all again. Once again many thanks. Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
Hi Tracy, thank you for your very kind words, it was our pleasure have you, Amy & Jack stay with us and hopefully we'll see you again? Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sarahx_21...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect !!”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were met by Alan in the city before 9am, and gave us a wee tour and a visit to the market. Alan was very friendly, informative and nothing was a problem. He then took our cases back to the apartment whilst we did some shopping etc.
The apartment was a 5/10 minute drive from the centre. It was perfect. So spacious, nicely decorated, clean and had everything we could have wanted/needed for our stay.
We would definatly stay here again.
Thank you Alan x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Thank you Sarah for a lovely review, we look forward to seeing you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roisin W
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We feel very lucky to have chosen this delightful apartment for our stay in Belfast. Everything we needed was here. The location is very quiet but still handy to the local bus route to the city and only a matter of minutes by car.
Alan and Annemarie were convivial and accommodating hosts. Nothing was a bother, and any questions we had were promptly answered.
We would highly recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a comfortable yet stylish place to stay. The kitchen and bathroom have both inspired envy amongst our relatives!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and ease of the apartment, helpful hosts
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Roisin thank you so much for your kind words, it was our pleasure having you stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow! What a stunning place to stay!”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Having never been to Belfast before, we got lucky when we booked this place. We walked in and went Wow! The apartment was furnished with the sort of lovely wooden furniture I would choose myself. So many little homely touches such as candles, books etc. Our host Alan, could not have been more welcoming or helpful. This is a place you could literally arrive with just the clothes you stand in, and have everything you need. The bathroom and the kitchen had everything you could possibly need. It turns out it was a great location. Alan recommended a taxi ride to take us down town. It cost very little to arrive in the heart of a bustling pub culture with live music and great atmosphere. I so want to come back to Belfast. It has such a lively vibe. Did I mention the fabulous Titanic museum? Amazing! I would not consider staying anywhere but at Alan's lovely apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Absolutely everything
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2015
We are so glad you really enjoyed your stay at our apartment and for those lovely words, it was our pleasure having you all there. We do hope you come to see us again the next time you are in good old Belfast :-))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing