We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, everything we needed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CanadaMap...
Oakville, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Great location, everything we needed”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were lucky. There was a cancellation and Conor rented the apartment to us for our 2 days in Belfast. It had everything we needed, including a secure parking space. Conor also provided a starter kit (coffee, tea, cereal, milk) so we wouldn't be hungry in the morning! The view outside the window opened directly on to Saint Anne's Cathedral, great restaurants and major attractions were all close by. Interior decor was very pleasant, but the best thing was the comfortable beds!!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison R
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I stayed for two nights in this apartment with my father. This apartment has everything and more you need and as other reviews say is in a brilliant location. There are many many great restaurants close by and there are beautiful views of the cathedral from the window. My father is 82 and we walked everywhere we needed to go even to the Titanic museum. I would definitely recommend this apartment as we had a superb time there. Belfast is a vibrant city and this apartment is right in the heart of it. Thanks also to the owners for their help before we arrived and during our stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxwell b
Kirkcudbright, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“absolutely great”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a warm welcome form Ellen who showed us the "ropes". The first impression of the accommodation was very positive and that impression remained for the three nights that we stayed. The location was quiet but convenient for all the city's attractions.
An added bonus was the availability of good restaurants within the St Annes Square complex.

The two bathrooms were a definite bonus for two couples who were attending a Conference in the city with all the to and froing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the comfort
Liked least: the smoke alarm broke down and beeped in the middle of the night
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syhon74
Wicklow, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Luxury in vibrant area”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I stayed here with my friend for a pre Christmas girly break. I didn't and still don't know Belfast that we'll but Conor couldn't have been more helpful.

The apartment is based in a really luxurious looking square that has lots of restaurants surrounding it. The apartment itself is absolutely beautiful inside. The pics really don't do it justice.

The owner, Conor recommended a couple of bars near the apartment as we were close to the vibrant social nightlife area of Belfast. We certainly took him up on the recommendations and had some laugh in 'The Harp' bar a couple of mins walk away. Even though one is close to the popular nightlife area, it is absolutely dead quiet where the apartment is situated as I love my sleep!!!
We went to Victoria Sq for shopping (maxed the card...lol) and it is less than a 10min walk away.
I just loved staying here, as I like getting away from it all, either on my own, with the hubbie or with friends. I will most certainly return here and probably only to here any time I look to go to Belfast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and interior of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy v
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic appartment on great location”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Wonderful appartment in the centre of Belfast. Shops, good restaurants, bars and attractions are closeby, while the appartment is situated in a quiet area. The appartment itself is cosy, clean and very complete. Owners very helpfull and friendly. Can recommend this place for a good stay in Belfast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very complete in facilities and very clean
Liked least: I found no negative parts during my stay
Travelling group: Tieners
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing