We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious comfort in a stylish townhouse accommodating up to six guests
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious comfort in a stylish townhouse accommodating up to six guests
Windsor Townhouse  is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac location off LEAFY Windsor Park Bright kitchen with full range of modern appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Luxurious comfort in a stylish townhouse accommodating up to six guests
Windsor Townhouse  is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac location off LEAFY Windsor Park
Bright kitchen with full range of modern appliances
Relax in the spacious living room in front of a real log fire
Formal dining area seats up to six
Modern grey tiled bathroom with complimentary handmade soap
Large garden for guests to enjoy with garden furniture and barbeque available
Master bedroom in shades of clover
Double bedroom with built-in wardrobes and dressing table / laptop workspace
White single bedroom with embroidered drapes
Bright single bedroom with built-in wardrobe, shelving and desk
A warm welcome awaits you at Windsor Townhouse Belfast. Free wifi provided.
Home from home at Windsor Townhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
822marian...
County Wicklow, Ireland
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Such a fantastic place, we cant recommend it highly enough. Beautifully appointed and consistently clean and comfortable. We have stayed here several times as it is a perfect spot for our family.
Always a warm welcome from Lesley and Andrew. Lesley always made sure everything we needed was there for our kids (stair gates, cots etc).
Fantastic hosts and a fantastic house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E7750NGki...
Claremont, California
1 review
“Great accommodations and great location”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Nice flat, beautifully decorated. Location walkable to many sites and restaurants but situated in a lovely, quiet residential area. Host welcoming and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KGR1973
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Home away from home in leafy Belfast”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

My partner and I and my 2 kids stayed for 2 weeks last summer . Felt completely at home , the neighbourhood was beautiful. Close to the great shops and eateries on the Lisburn Road and a short jaunt to the university/Queen's quarter and city centre. Thank you again Leslie for the opportunity to stay at such a wonderful townhouse.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Home to home.”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Beautiful homely comfortable house. Lesley the owner so friendly and helpful, there was nothing forgotten. Lovely Christmas tree and decorations, chocolates, even scented tissues with gold Christmas trees printed on them, attention to detail was certainly not wanting.
We throughly enjoyed ourselves and would love to return.
I have already highly recommended Windsor Townhouse to my friends and colleges.
Thank you Lesley for our most enjoyable stay in your beautiful house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2016
Thank you very much for your fantastic review. It was just lovely to meet you all at check-in. I could feel your enthusiasm and excitement at being on a reunion weekend in Belfast and glad to hear it met your expectations. Thank you for looking after the house so well during your stay and for the recommendations you have made. You're all welcome back anytime!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“It's the little details”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It's the little details that make the difference. Beautiful location, beautiful home and a delight to stay there.

The attention to detail is fantastic and the whole experience wonderful

Thank you again Lesley

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your 5* review. Our guests have been keeping us right over the last three years we've been letting the house and have made some very worthwhile suggestions about the "little things" so we've endeavoured to put these in place at Windsor Townhouse Belfast. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. With regards, Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$175
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing