We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment in a great location!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room and modern sleek kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room and modern sleek kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Living Room and modern sleek kitchen
Twin Room
Twin Room - beds joined
Ensuite Double Room
Double Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Certificate of Excellence from Tripadvisor
Apartment Hallway Entrance
Titanic Belfast and Restored Titanic 'Taxi' boat
Titanic Belfast Experience
View from apartment balcony
Dressing Table in Ensuite Room
Pamper set
Main Entrane Lobby
Local Shop and Honesty Cafe
Sedgeway Tours
Communal Garden
Garden
Car Parking and Main Entrance
Marina outside apartment
Famous Titanic Belfast Building - view from balcony
Hallway into apartment
Garden
Titanic Marina
Arc Apartments
Belfast Science Park
Arc Apartments at Nightime
Arc Apartments Marina View
Aerial View of Titanic Quarter, HBO studios and Titanic Drawing Rooms
Citi Bank Financial Centre
Tourist Information on Belfast
Living Room TV and plant :-)
Watersports on the doorstep
Aerial view of artwork next to apartment
Site where the Titanic ship left Belfast. 3 mins from apartment
Game of Thrones Fan? Production happens here!! 2mins from apartment
Sample free breakfast
Free use of washing machine etc
Hallway Artwork
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GaryGaffe...
Coleraine, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Apartment in a great location!!”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Just after staying in this apartment for our 4th time and we could never ask for any better. Anytime we stay in Belfast this will always be our 1st choice.
The apartment not only is finished to a high spec and always spotlessly clean on arrival, it has everything that you could need (including a washing machine, dishwasher, cooking utensils, fridge freezer, etc).
Anytime this apartment is booked Ciaran gives directions to get to the apartment, step to step info for the parking available and getting into the apartment itself. Also mentions the things to do in and around the city.
The apartment is in such a great location in Belfast with just a short distance to get into the city centre and only around the corner from the SSE Arena, it's absolutely perfect.
After every stay i have always had a follow up message asking how we got on and hoping we had a great stay which is always greatly appreciated. We have never had a bad experience when staying here.
If you are ever looking for a really nice apartment in a great location i would highly recommend this apartment.
Thanks again Ciaran and we look forward to staying here in the future!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2018
Gary it's always great to welcome you back...thank you for the fabulous review! Until next time! Ciaran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
1 review
“Superb stay!”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Excellent, roomy, well equipped apartment in an excellent location. Owners kept in touch without being intrusive and made sure our stay was a pleasant experience. Would recommend this apartment to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Thanks Michael, delighted you enjoyed your stay over Xmas and NY in Titanic Quarter. Regards Ciaran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl S
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 24 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

What a great apartment and location. Easy access to the City Centre and go say that Ciaran was a fabulous host. He supplied us with so much information which was great........an excellent asset. The apartment was beautifully set up and equipped. Would recommend it any day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Dec 2017
Thank you so much. Delighted you enjoyed the Titanic Quarter apartment and city during your stay. Happy Christmas!! Ciarán
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roisin42
Derry, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing appartment”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My husband and I stayed here with 4 of our friends and had a brilliant time. The apartment was stunning and the owner Ciaran was extremely helpful. We can't wait to stay here again. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thank you Roisin. It was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronmatt
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing penthouse at the Titanic Quarter in Belfast”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Amazing views, great location and a very modern and comfortable apartment complemented with a very friendly host can perfectly described this place

At the Titanic quarter not only you'll be steps away from the Titanic museum but also coffee shops and the grocery store are literally downstairs. Also, an easy 20 min walk will take you right into town where you can shop, eat and of course go for a pint.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Thank you! Delighted the apartment was suitable for your trip while visiting from the USA!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing