We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 526)
Filter reviews
1 526 results
Traveller rating
957
367
94
53
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
957
367
94
53
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rose petals belfast city hall boutique hotel night porter lovely hotel hen party wedding reception central location from start to finish afternoon tea black cab tour top class room was spacious reception staff checking out northern ireland stayed for one night
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 1 526 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

This a lovely hotel in city centre. We had a family room of 1 double and 1 single bed. the room is large with a fridge and safe. The bathroom had a bath and a walk in shower. I would recommend this hotel for families, very friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: Great location, city centre
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mick24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Having eaten at their restaurant a few times it was time to try the hotel. Very pleasantly surprised, well decorated cosy rooms. The bar on the top floor is very nice with great views over the town hall and city centre.
I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bertie500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely stay! The staff was very friendly and we were accommodated quickly. They also kindly called a black cab tour for us - very nice! The bed was comfortable, the room very clean and the breakfast was excellent! They provide an excellent breakfast choice menu, with choices of breads even for coeliac people! The shower was also very comfortable! Lovely stay!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank vintagevita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

O.k the hotel is not coach friendly as for Dropping off and picking up but the staff are very helpful and friendly and the rooms are clean and a good standard the food in the restaurant was very good and so was the breakfast. it’s in the centre of the city so easy access. Over all a very good hotel

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank coach_driver39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

I went here to catch up with some friends. We were told it was a really good spot for an evening out. Sadly it was very disappointing.. we had booked a table for 6 which was fine. Most of us eat fish. My scampi was pure batter with little scampi....dreadful, my friend didn't even eat his. We were given a complimentary dessert to make up for the awful food.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank theo d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews