We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great weekend and incredible views.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pambar103...
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great weekend and incredible views.”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My friends and I stayed in this fabulous penthouse apartment at the end of November. It is a perfect spot for a few days in Belfast. Close to the City airport and easy access to the shops and bars in Belfast city centre. The apartment itself has the most amazing views of the Harland & Wolf cranes, one of Belfast’s most famous landmarks. The apartment has everything you need. 2 beautiful bedrooms, one with ensuite and a well equipped kitchen that gives you the option of eating in, if you choose to. A little bit of relaxed luxury. Perfect weekend break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Thank you Pam! Delighted the Penthouse was a perfect location for a relaxed weekend in Belfast's historic Titanic Quarter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coralharl...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Penthouse”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A great stay in the Titanic Quarter with excellent views out of the window to the H&W cranes. Very pretty at night! Very convenient to everything.
Thank you for being so informative throughout our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Thank you Coral....it was a pleasure to host and welcome you to Belfast Titanic Quarter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mocharato...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Stylish & Perfect Penthoue!”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My friends and I traveled from New York and found this amazing spacious two bedroom apartment, located in the Titanic quarter Belfast. The apartment is beautifully decorated to be bright and practical. Walking distance to the heart of Belfast, shops, bars & restaurants etc. Ciaran was very helpful with all are questions.
Thoroughly enjoyed are stay and anxious to return to this luxury penthouse!!!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thank you Tom! Was a pleasure to host you all during your visit from NYC!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerard M
Limerick, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fabulous apt and host”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just returned from great short stay in Belfast with my wife and son. Apt is in great location in easy reach of city centre. W5 arena is next door with bowling, cinema etc.

Apt itself is very clean and well equipped. Ciaran was a great host and made sure we were okay for everything during the visit.

Hopefully won't be as long before I am back in Belfast again, and would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you Gerard, it was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing