We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 679)
Filter reviews
2 679 results
Traveller rating
1 521
831
196
79
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 521
831
196
79
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationwaring streetcentral locationbars and restaurantsmeal dealall you can eatshower roombudget hotelcar parkcomfy bedfamily roomvictoria squaresaturday nightbar and restaurantexcellent staygood nights sleepdefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 2 679 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great location and friendly, helpful staff. Rooms were clean and adequate for our short stay. Reasonably priced for location and time of year.
Ask for a higher floor if you're after an early nights rest as the street can be quite loud on Friday and Saturday nights.
Easy check in and check out. Friendly bar on the premises.

Room Tip: Higher floor offers less late night street noise.
Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Heidi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here a few times now. Fab central spot. Rooms big and comfy and clean. Breakfast is my fav breakfast out of any hotel I have ever been to big selection there is somthing for every one!!! Will be back

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank cam21xo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

First time in Belfast and first time in a Premier Inn hotel, delighted wtih both. The hotel room was very comfortable and clean. The shower room is a bit small but adequate. We ate in the restaurant both nights, taking advantage of the 'meal deal' which gave us 2 courses, 2 drinks and full breakfast the following morning. At all times the staff were so friendly and more than happy to help with directions and taxis.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Rosaleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

We recently visited the hotel on a mini break for a friends wedding. The hotel is well situated within the Cathedral Quarter and is ideal for local bars and restaurants and is easy walking distance to all that Belfast has to offer. Our room was a good size but the bed was very uncomfortable with a huge dip in the middle and rubbish left under the bed from a previous guest. The communal corridors had not been cleaned for a few days during our visit and did not give a good impression.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews