We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of St Margarets Court

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Swansea, Swansea County, Southern Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
daddymac1...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another family holiday ”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Where to begin what a fantastic place to stay in Swansea everything that you need for your stay is there in the apartment. All local attractions and amenities are within a 10 min walk. The owner of the apartment has to be commended for the homely atmosphere and so very comfy beds. Our children had a fab time and we so very much hope to return soon. Many thanks for the use of your beautiful apartment Jo and can't wait to visit Swansea soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
Thank you so much! Im so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amandarF3...
Droitwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from home ”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have been staying in this lovely flat for a number of years now, as our son regularly competes at the Welsh National Pool. This flat is just so cosy and comfortable and the views from the balcony are delightful. Jo, the owner, bends over backwards to help and make sure that your stay runs smoothly. The location of this flat is perfect for walking on the beach, relaxing, shopping and visiting the beautiful surrounding coastline. Highly recommended. We will definitely be going back. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review. I look forward to your next visit and I am so pleased that the flat provides a temporary 'home from home'.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadford
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful Haven in Swansea”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I was in Swansea on work for 4 weeks! This was my haven/Home. I was safe and warm in this beautiful flat on Swansea Bay. Watching the tide go in and out, the fishing trawlers, and the sound of the waves on the beach with an unobstructed view for as far as the eye could see!
The flat has absolutely everything you could need! Nothing has been left out! The owner is both charming and helpful!
I’m already thinking of excuses to come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review. I'm so pleased you felt at home in our apartment and it would be lovely to welcome you back. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review. I do hope you visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daddymac1...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a fantastic place to stay. All local amenities within a 10 minute walk. Jo (the owner ) absolutely fantastic person to deal with and we will definitely be returning to swansea. Beds a just as comfortable as our own at home and our 3 children loved having breakfast on the balcony! I cannot praise the apartment enough a real home from home thanks jo for everything
David

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I look forward to your next stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing