We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, great owner”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Breakfast in the sunshine looking at the mountains
Enjoy breakfast in the garden
Views of the mountains from the front door
Views of the slate quarries from the house
Lake Padarn is less than 5 minutes walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Llanberis, Snowdonia National Park, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ellen H
3 reviews
“Excellent location, great owner”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Fantastic location for walking up Snowdon and the surrounding countryside is simply stunning. The owner could not have been more helpful and wonderful to us, even checking in that we had arrived and settled in OK and asking if there was anything she could do to make our stay better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karen G
1 review
“Llanberis cottage”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Lovely cottage in a great location for climbing mount Snowdon, lovely biscuits and Welsh cakes left for us that were really appreciated when we arrived.
A few things could do with updating, but would not deter us from staying again, overall a lovely cottage.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim L
1 review
“Lovely cottage”
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Really lovely little cottage. In a perfect location for many amenities and attractions. We loved all the little extras that we weren’t expecting when we arrived. Oue only one very small piece of advice would be for the owners to stay there for a few days so see all the little things that could be made good. There was nothing that bothered us specifically and certainly nothing that stopped us enjoying our stay or recommending it to our friends. If we’re ever going to Llanberis again we would definitely stay again. Thank you so much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob G
1 review
“Fantastic Views. Home from home”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Lovely house with fantastic views from front and back. Everything you need for a comfortable stay thats just far enough from town to be very quiet, yet close enough to enjoy the attractions.

Really enjoyed the stay and so did the dog

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing