We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor heated pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor heated pool
view from living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Outdoor heated pool
view from living area
Kitchen - full equipped
heated outdoor pool open most of the summer until september
bathroom, with shower over the bath
outside seating area
Ariel view out over the fishing lake
Local scenes
Caernarfon castle - worth a visit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Caernarfon, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ross C
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great lodge, lovely site and a fantastic location.

No problems at all with the host, sent us all the details and directions before we went and no need to contact her during our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PAULA P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great lodge”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Excellent lodge excellent prices will defo book again.Great site lovely views a great place to relax.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Peacefull”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed for three nights mid week, so relaxing and close to where we could explore Snowdonia, Caernarfon and it’s surrounding areas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moly123
lancashire england
1 review
“Wonderful relaxing break”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our daughter paid for this for our birthdays and have to say the best prezzie ever lovely location so peaceful great pool and clubhouse but just loved sitting on the decking area with a glass of wine would we go again DEFINITELY already planning a return visit

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucy c
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“2nd visit to this lovely chalet”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is our second visit to Glan gwna, the chalet was beautiful, clean and tidy and in a really good position on the park. Will be going again that's for sure!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback and we would love for you to stay again - the location is fabulous - over looking the lake. thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing